Organisational structure

The NTC is organised around four portfolios (strategy and government relations, regulatory reform, facilitated reform and business and resources). These portfolios are underpinned by streams of work which align with the strategic reform priorities of the Infrastructure and Transport Ministers Meeting.

For more information, visit the Commissioners and Senior staff profiles pages.

How we are structured

Michael Hopkins is Chief Executive Officer and a Commissioner. Sandra McKay is Executive Leader for Facilitated Reform. Dimi Rigas is Executive Leader for Strategy and Government Relations. Aaron de Rozario is Executive Leader for Regulatory Reform. Graham Giannini is Executive Leader for Business and Resources.